Our services


Before carrying out a project for the installation of a photovoltaic system, the most important decision to make is the choice of the equipments to be installed and the company who to trust to achieve this project.

Our team acts as an advisor to our clients by assisting them in choosing the best solutions to their needs and to ensure maximum use of renewable energy by optimizing the cost, always in compliance with the required standards.

In addition, our sales engineers inform the Client of the steps to follow to obtain authorizations of connection and electricity production and the conditions for granting bonuses, subsidies and bank loans and assist in the completion of these approaches.

Within its Technical Department, SOLARIA has a design office through which we can analyze your project and optimize the configuration of your installation.

Thus, SOLARIA offers technical assistance in the process of sizing the power of the PV system to be installed, depending on the characteristics of the PV modules and the available space on the site.

On the other hand, SOLARIA also has technical staff for installation and maintenance, highly trained and providing full coverage of the country.

Copyright ę 2011 Solaria
websites Creation - Media Export

Nos prestations


Avant de réaliser un projet d‘installation d‘un système photovoltaïque, la décision la plus importante à prendre est le choix du matériel à installer et de l‘entreprise à qui faire confiance pour faire cette installation.

Notre équipe joue le rôle de conseiller pour nos Clients en les assistant dans le choix des solutions les mieux adaptées à leur besoin et qui garantissent l‘utilisation maximale de leur source d‘énergie renouvelable en optimisant son coût, toujours dans le respect des caractéristiques et des standards requis.

D‘autre part, nos ingénieurs commerciaux informent le Client sur les démarches à suivre pour obtenir les autorisations de raccordement et de production d‘électricité et des conditions d‘octroi des primes, subventions et crédits bancaires et l‘assistent lors de l‘accomplissement de ces démarches.


Au sein de son Département Technique, SOLARIA dispose d’un Bureau d’études à travers lequel nous pourrons analyser votre projet et optimiser la configuration de votre installation.

Ainsi, SOLARIA vous offre l‘assistance technique nécessaire en phase de dimensionnement de la puissance à installer, en fonction des caractéristiques des modules photovoltaïques à installer ainsi que concernant la disposition des structures sur le site.

D’autre part, SOLARIA dispose également d’équipes techniques pour l‘installation et la maintenance, hautement formées et assurant une couverture totale du Pays.

Copyright © 2011 Solaria
Création sites web - Media Export