Photovoltaic modules


SOLARIA provides, as an official distributor of HYUNDAI , a wide range of solar panels that use high efficiency Poly or Mono crystalline cells, the latest generation of high-end, high power and performance..

Distribution Certificate

These panels are made from specially selected materials and following a process that ensures a guaranteed return for 25 years, meeting the international standards of quality and the highest safety standards.

All modules chosen by SOLARIA are agreed by the National Agency for Energy Conservation "NAEC " to be installed in the PROSOL ELEC project and are certified to international standards, including: EN 61000-6-1:2007, EN 61000-6-3:2007, IEC 61215:2005, IEC 61730-1:2007 and IEC 61730-2:2007.

NAEC AgreementTUV certificates

To ensure the minimum allowed power and minimize the space required for installation, we have chosen mainly the modules of 250 Wp with positive tolerance. Thus, each kWp will consist of only four PV modules.

SOLARIA can supply in a very short time, Hyundai HiS-S250MG mono crystalline modules of 250 Wp, exclusively for agreed PV installers.

For projects requiring a smaller power, we have other models of photovoltaic modules. Please feel free to contact us if your project involves the use of a module type different from those presented here.

Copyright ę 2011 Solaria
websites Creation - Media Export

Panneaux Photovoltaïques


SOLARIA fournit, en tant que distributeur officiel de HYUNDAI, une large gamme de panneaux photovoltaïques qui utilisent des cellules Polycritallines ou Monocristallines à haut rendement, de dernière génération et de haut de gamme, à haute puissance et rendement.

Certificat Hyundai

Ces panneaux sont fabriqués à partir de matériaux spécialement sélectionnés et suivant un processus qui assure une garantie de rendement pendant 25 ans, répondant ainsi aux normes internationales de qualité et de sécurité les plus exigeantes.

Tous les modules choisis par SOLARIA sont éligibles par l‘Agence Nationale pour la Maitrise de l’Energie « A.N.M.E. » dans le cadre du projet PROSOL ELEC et sont certifiés conformes aux standards internationaux en vigueur et notamment : EN 61000-6-1:2007, EN 61000-6-3:2007, IEC 61215:2005, IEC 61730-1:2007 et IEC 61730-2:2007.

Eligibilité ANME Certificats TUV

Afin de garantir la puissance minimale autorisée et de minimiser l’espace requis pour l’installation, nous avons opté essentiellement pour des panneaux de 250 Wc à tolérance positive. Ainsi, chaque kWc installé sera constitué d’uniquement 4 panneaux photovoltaïques.

SOLARIA met à votre disposition à son dépôt de Tunis, un stock de panneaux monocristallins de 250 Wc de référence HiS-S250MG

Pour des projets demandant une puissance plus réduite, nous disposons d’autres modèles de modules photovoltaïques. N’hésitez pas à nous contacter si votre projet prévoit l’utilisation d’un type de modules différents de ceux que nous présentons ici.

Copyright © 2011 Solaria
Création sites web - Media Export