Inverters


SOLARIA provides as an official distributor of POWER ONE, a wide range of photovoltaic inverters in compliance with the technical specifications of the electric distribution network of STEG and having a high conversion efficiency over a wide voltage range.

AURORA Inverters made by POWER ONE, complying with the international standards of quality and the highest safety standards, are equipped with a built-in automatic disconnection device as specified in German standard DIN VDE 0126 and are guaranteed for a period of 5 years.

All inverters chosen by SOLARIA are approved by STEG according to PROSOL ELEC project and are certified to the international standards including: ISO 9001:2008, EC and DIN V VDE V 0126-1-1:2006-02.


STEG Eligibility

SOLARIA can supply in a very short time, any model of AURORA series inverters covering the full range of powers until 5 kW, exclusively for agreed PV installers.

For projects requiring more power, we have other models of photovoltaic inverters. Please feel free to contact us if your project involves the use of an inverter type different from those presented here.

Copyright ę 2011 Solaria
websites Creation - Media Export

Onduleurs


SOLARIA fournit, en tant que distributeur officiel de POWER ONE, une large gamme d’onduleurs photovoltaïques compatibles avec les caractéristiques du réseau électrique de distribution STEG et ayant un haut rendement de conversion sur une large plage de tension.

Les onduleurs de la série AURORA de POWER ONE, répondant aux normes internationales de qualité et de sécurité les plus exigeantes, sont équipés d’un système de découplage intégré conformément aux spécifications de la norme Allemande DIN VDE 0126 et sont garantis pour une période de 5 ans.

Tous les onduleurs choisis par SOLARIA sont éligibles par la STEG dans le cadre du projet PROSOL ELEC et sont certifiés conformes aux standards internationaux en vigueur et notamment : ISO 9001:2008, CE et DIN V VDE V 0126-1-1:2006-02.


Eligibilité STEG

SOLARIA met à votre disposition à son dépôt de Tunis, un stock d’onduleurs POWER ONE de la série AURORA couvrant toute la gamme des puissances jusqu’à 5 kW, exclusivement pour les installateurs PV agréés par l’ANME.

Pour des projets demandant une puissance plus importante, nous disposons d’autres modèles d’onduleurs photovoltaïques. N’hésitez pas à nous contacter si votre projet prévoit l’utilisation d’un type d’onduleurs différents de ceux que nous présentons ici.


Copyright © 2011 Solaria
Création sites web - Media Export